5.0

10 reviews

5
10
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0
8574 Bet365 +1 866-273-0934 Bet 365 Group Limited, is a United Kingdom based gambling company. Bet365 is one of the world’s leading online gambling groups with over 14 million customers in two hundred countries. The Group employs over 3,000 people and is the largest private employer in the city of Stoke-on-Trent. ["casinos"] {"components":{"ZIP":"ST1 5BG","CITY":"Stoke-on-Trent","COUNTY":"United Kingdom"},"line1":null,"line2":null,"city":"Stoke-on-Trent","state":null,"country":"United Kingdom","postalCode":"ST1 5BG","humanizedValue":"Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 5BG, United Kingdom","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/b1c9e2ea-8380-45d5-995d-bd39f4d22f37 http://www.bet365.com https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Bet365 https://facebook.com/bet365-114221588588969 https://www.twitter.com/bet365 false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Bet365

Casinos

Bet 365 Group Limited, is a United Kingdom based gambling company. Bet365 is one of the world’s leading online gambling groups with over 14 million customers in two hundred countries. The Group employs over 3,000 people and is the largest private employer in the city of Stoke-on-Trent.

Contact Information

+1 866-273-0934


Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 5BG United Kingdom
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Bet365. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Bet365 review :

6104 review-does-says-tin-multiple-bets does-says-tin-multiple-bets http://www.bet365.feedback/review-does-says-tin-multiple-bets 6800 10 10 10 0 0 0 Does what it says on the tin... I've done multiple bets with them and haven't had any problems. I know other people as well who use them and haven't had any problems. Maybe people write bad reviews because they lost their money on a bad bet. <p>Does what it says on the tin&hellip; I&rsquo;ve done multiple bets with them and haven&rsquo;t had any problems. I know other people as well who use them and haven&rsquo;t had any problems. Maybe people write bad reviews because they lost their money on a bad bet.</p> 2016-04-28T17:53+0000
Apr 28, 2016

Does what it says on the tin… I’ve done multiple bets with them and haven’t had any problems. I know other people as well who use them and haven’t had any problems. Maybe people write bad reviews because they lost their money on a bad bet.


6113 review-love-website-mobile-app-getting love-website-mobile-app-getting http://www.bet365.feedback/review-love-website-mobile-app-getting 10 10 10 0 0 0 Love The Website and Mobile App. I love getting on the games with bet365. They don't stuff around with payouts like some of the others either. <p>Love The Website and Mobile App. I love getting on the games with bet365. They don&rsquo;t stuff around with payouts like some of the others either.</p> 2016-04-18T07:00+0000
Apr 18, 2016

Love The Website and Mobile App. I love getting on the games with bet365. They don’t stuff around with payouts like some of the others either.


6110 review-exellent-bookmaker-bet365-safely-correct exellent-bookmaker-bet365-safely-correct http://www.bet365.feedback/review-exellent-bookmaker-bet365-safely-correct 10 10 10 0 0 0 exellent bookmaker. bet365 is the most safely and most correct bookmaker page that i have visited it have a perfect custom service it have bonuses it have many live mtches ,you can also watch your live match into the site,,what can i say i played in different sportbetting pages but i nver seen such serious sportbetting page...i advice all that loves gambling betting to play with bet365,,the luc its a different thing then <p>exellent bookmaker. bet365 is the most safely and most correct bookmaker page that i have visited it have a perfect custom service it have bonuses it have many live mtches ,you can also watch your live match into the site,,what can i say i played in different sportbetting pages but i nver seen such serious sportbetting page&hellip;i advice all that loves gambling betting to play with bet365,,the luc its a different thing then</p> 2016-03-16T07:00+0000

exellent bookmaker. bet365 is the most safely and most correct bookmaker page that i have visited it have a perfect custom service it have bonuses it have many live mtches ,you can also watch your live match into the site,,what can i say i played in different sportbetting pages but i nver seen such serious sportbetting page…i advice all that loves gambling betting to play with bet365,,the luc its a different thing then


6105 review-probably-favourite-line-site-rule probably-favourite-line-site-rule http://www.bet365.feedback/review-probably-favourite-line-site-rule 10 10 10 0 0 0 On the whole, probably my favourite on-line site. As a rule, I generally don't trust most bookmakers, aside from Bet365. If I have had the good fortune to win, or just been lucky, credit to Bet365 or for that matter any other British based site, never ever have I had an issue with withdrawals. If there have been issues, it was never as a consequence of Bet365, as a matter of fact, they would email or call, to alert you and resolve it in a courteous and professional manner to my benefit! I've been using them since 2004, elsewhere I've had all sorts of issues with all my accounts, and as the years have gone by, I have reduced my betting habits to a select 3 and Bet365 is my number 1. Almost all of us who bet have had issues with this and that, consequently, what matters is how the customer services resolve problems and address feedback. In my mind the main thing that sticks out over the years is the excellent customer services and management team at Bet365. Issues are eventually resolved with pragmatism, they are not averse to civil reasoning, consequently, retention of my loyal custom is subject to my proviso that they continue to provide excellence at the point of delivery and if standards fall below my expectations as a Bet365 customer, problems are eventually, if not from the point of contact, resolved. Quite frankly, Bet365 are the John Lewis of bookies, excellent product, site the best, customer services the best, 8/10. If Carlsberg made the punters dream betting site, then they would get a 10/10! Until that day, Bet365 are the next best thing. <p>On the whole, probably my favourite on-line site. As a rule, I generally don&rsquo;t trust most bookmakers, aside from Bet365. If I have had the good fortune to win, or just been lucky, credit to Bet365 or for that matter any other British based site, never ever have I had an issue with withdrawals. If there have been issues, it was never as a consequence of Bet365, as a matter of fact, they would email or call, to alert you and resolve it in a courteous and professional manner to my benefit! I&rsquo;ve been using them since 2004, elsewhere I&rsquo;ve had all sorts of issues with all my accounts, and as the years have gone by, I have reduced my betting habits to a select 3 and Bet365 is my number 1. Almost all of us who bet have had issues with this and that, consequently, what matters is how the customer services resolve problems and address feedback. In my mind the main thing that sticks out over the years is the excellent customer services and management team at Bet365. Issues are eventually resolved with pragmatism, they are not averse to civil reasoning, consequently, retention of my loyal custom is subject to my proviso that they continue to provide excellence at the point of delivery and if standards fall below my expectations as a Bet365 customer, problems are eventually, if not from the point of contact, resolved. Quite frankly, Bet365 are the John Lewis of bookies, excellent product, site the best, customer services the best, 8/10. If Carlsberg made the punters dream betting site, then they would get a 10/10! Until that day, Bet365 are the next best thing.</p> 2016-03-04T08:00+0000
Mar 04, 2016

On the whole, probably my favourite on-line site. As a rule, I generally don’t trust most bookmakers, aside from Bet365. If I have had the good fortune to win, or just been lucky, credit to Bet365 or for that matter any other British based site, never ever have I had an issue with withdrawals. If there have been issues, it was never as a consequence of Bet365, as a matter of fact, they would email or call, to alert you and resolve it in a courteous and professional manner to my benefit! I’ve been using them since 2004, elsewhere I’ve had all sorts of issues with all my accounts, and as the years have gone by, I have reduced my betting habits to a select 3 and Bet365 is my number 1. Almost all of us who bet have had issues with this and that, consequently, what matters is how the customer services resolve problems and address feedback. In my mind the main thing that sticks out over the years is the excellent customer services and management team at Bet365. Issues are eventually resolved with pragmatism, they are not averse to civil reasoning, consequently, retention of my loyal custom is subject to my proviso that they continue to provide excellence at the point of delivery and if standards fall below my expectations as a Bet365 customer, problems are eventually, if not from the point of contact, resolved. Quite frankly, Bet365 are the John Lewis of bookies, excellent product, site the best, customer services the best, 8/10. If Carlsberg made the punters dream betting site, then they would get a 10/10! Until that day, Bet365 are the next best thing.


6108 review-loving-option-cash-inplay-famous loving-option-cash-inplay-famous http://www.bet365.feedback/review-loving-option-cash-inplay-famous 5300 10 10 10 0 0 0 Loving the option to Cash out inPlay! Never again will you get the famous 'squeaky bum time' experienced by Sir Alex when you bet on ManCity winning 4-0 and they score all 4 before 60minutes. 30minutes is a long time, and bet365 saves the sweating, the crying and the dangerous consumption of biscuits and beer as you watch the time go by..they offer the option to sell your bet midway through Brilliant! I can now walk away with a percentage of the winnings without experiencing the longest 30minutes of my life. For that, I give you 5* 365! <p>Loving the option to Cash out inPlay! Never again will you get the famous &lsquo;squeaky bum time&rsquo; experienced by Sir Alex when you bet on ManCity winning 4-0 and they score all 4 before 60minutes. 30minutes is a long time, and bet365 saves the sweating, the crying and the dangerous consumption of biscuits and beer as you watch the time go by..they offer the option to sell your bet midway through Brilliant! I can now walk away with a percentage of the winnings without experiencing the longest 30minutes of my life. For that, I give you 5* 365!</p> 2016-02-20T08:00+0000
Feb 20, 2016

Loving the option to Cash out inPlay! Never again will you get the famous ‘squeaky bum time’ experienced by Sir Alex when you bet on ManCity winning 4-0 and they score all 4 before 60minutes. 30minutes is a long time, and bet365 saves the sweating, the crying and the dangerous consumption of biscuits and beer as you watch the time go by..they offer the option to sell your bet midway through Brilliant! I can now walk away with a percentage of the winnings without experiencing the longest 30minutes of my life. For that, I give you 5* 365!


6112 review-double-bet-use-app-good double-bet-use-app-good http://www.bet365.feedback/review-double-bet-use-app-good 6607 10 10 10 0 0 0 DOUBLE YOUR BET. I use these, the app is good and they double your first bet, ive still got bonus money left over - happy <p>DOUBLE YOUR BET. I use these, the app is good and they double your first bet, ive still got bonus money left over - happy</p> 2016-02-12T08:00+0000

DOUBLE YOUR BET. I use these, the app is good and they double your first bet, ive still got bonus money left over - happy


6111 review-biggest-gambler-navigation-site-easy biggest-gambler-navigation-site-easy http://www.bet365.feedback/review-biggest-gambler-navigation-site-easy 10 10 10 0 0 0 Not the biggest gambler but.. The navigation around the site is easy and the deals offered seem to offer great value compared to some others. I am not a big gambler and only spend around £5-10 a month, but I have always had a great experience when using them. Even better, I am in a positive position with them too, albeit around a fiver! <p>Not the biggest gambler but.. The navigation around the site is easy and the deals offered seem to offer great value compared to some others. I am not a big gambler and only spend around £5-10 a month, but I have always had a great experience when using them. Even better, I am in a positive position with them too, albeit around a fiver!</p> 2016-02-06T08:00+0000
Feb 06, 2016

Not the biggest gambler but.. The navigation around the site is easy and the deals offered seem to offer great value compared to some others. I am not a big gambler and only spend around £5-10 a month, but I have always had a great experience when using them. Even better, I am in a positive position with them too, albeit around a fiver!


6106 review-superlative-customer-service-bet-10 superlative-customer-service-bet-10 http://www.bet365.feedback/review-superlative-customer-service-bet-10 2978 10 10 10 0 1 -1 Superlative Customer Service. I have bet with them for 10 years now and never had a problem their service when you phone up is excellent and if you need someone to call you back they do so and onetime. No problem being paid either and the odds are as good as anyone else. They are market leader in UK and it is obvious why, they are good at what they do. <p>Superlative Customer Service. I have bet with them for 10 years now and never had a problem their service when you phone up is excellent and if you need someone to call you back they do so and onetime. No problem being paid either and the odds are as good as anyone else. They are market leader in UK and it is obvious why, they are good at what they do.</p> 2016-02-06T08:00+0000
Feb 06, 2016

Superlative Customer Service. I have bet with them for 10 years now and never had a problem their service when you phone up is excellent and if you need someone to call you back they do so and onetime. No problem being paid either and the odds are as good as anyone else. They are market leader in UK and it is obvious why, they are good at what they do.


6109 review-best-website-mobile-app-sports best-website-mobile-app-sports http://www.bet365.feedback/review-best-website-mobile-app-sports 4372 10 10 10 0 0 0 Best website and mobile-app (Sports Gambling) Compared to others, I find Bet365 to be the most reliable bookmaker with an easy to use interface and their odds on sports always being competitive. Never had any issues with them over the 2 years I've bet with them. Would recommend! <p>Best website and mobile-app (Sports Gambling) Compared to others, I find Bet365 to be the most reliable bookmaker with an easy to use interface and their odds on sports always being competitive. Never had any issues with them over the 2 years I&rsquo;ve bet with them. Would recommend!</p> 2016-01-23T08:00+0000
Jan 23, 2016

Best website and mobile-app (Sports Gambling) Compared to others, I find Bet365 to be the most reliable bookmaker with an easy to use interface and their odds on sports always being competitive. Never had any issues with them over the 2 years I’ve bet with them. Would recommend!


6107 review-series-bad-reviews-single-good series-bad-reviews-single-good http://www.bet365.feedback/review-series-bad-reviews-single-good 9075 10 10 10 0 0 0 A series of bad reviews without a single good review seems fishy to me. All the reviews of bet365 found here on Trust Pilot are negative reviews of this brand. I don't know much about them other then what I've read online. As I haven't played with them I can't really be the best judge on experience, however everything I know about them is that they're a rock solid gambling company with a solid reputation with players. I've read player reviews on a few gambling portals out there and have found good stuff about them. <p>A series of bad reviews without a single good review seems fishy to me. All the reviews of bet365 found here on Trust Pilot are negative reviews of this brand. I don&rsquo;t know much about them other then what I&rsquo;ve read online. As I haven&rsquo;t played with them I can&rsquo;t really be the best judge on experience, however everything I know about them is that they&rsquo;re a rock solid gambling company with a solid reputation with players. I&rsquo;ve read player reviews on a few gambling portals out there and have found good stuff about them.</p> 2016-01-15T08:00+0000
Jan 15, 2016

A series of bad reviews without a single good review seems fishy to me. All the reviews of bet365 found here on Trust Pilot are negative reviews of this brand. I don’t know much about them other then what I’ve read online. As I haven’t played with them I can’t really be the best judge on experience, however everything I know about them is that they’re a rock solid gambling company with a solid reputation with players. I’ve read player reviews on a few gambling portals out there and have found good stuff about them.